Concerti per flauto traversiere

Antonio Vivaldi

Naïve (1CD) OP 30-298

Academia Montis Regalis

Barthold Kuijken solista e direttore


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

 Barthold Kuijken
solista e direttore



Concerto RV 432
Concerto RV 436
Concerto RV 429
Concerto RV 440
Concerto RV 533
Concerto RV 438
Concerto RV 438 "bis"
Concerto 427
Concerto 431


 inizio pagina